Excited about the semester!

Wow, I cannot believe this is my final semester of college! I’m so excited and scared at the same time. I’m so excited to be done, but I do not have a clue what I am going to be doing once I graduate and head off to the “real world”. I know te economy’s not that great right now, but I’m really confident that’s not going to stop me from landing a job of some sorts once I do graduate. I’m excited about using WordPress again. It’s been a while (sense my intro class) sense I have actually been on WordPress. I feel much more cofortable this time around using it! I really do believe I should continue to use WordPress even once PRCA 3330 is over because it’s another great networking opportunity. Anyways, if anyone in the class has any questions regarding WordPress do not hesitate to ask me!

2 Responses to “Excited about the semester!”

  1. Hello Matt! We have something in common, I too, am in last semester at Georgia Southern. I have been experiencing the same anxiety of being excited and nervous all at the same time but I’m sure we’ll be fine. Have you joined ay networking sites like LinkedIn? There are a lot of sites that provide the opportunity for aspiring PR professionals to connect with individuals already in the field.

Leave a Reply

