Topic of the Week: Favorite Super Bowl Commercial: Week 5

8 Responses to “Topic of the Week: Favorite Super Bowl Commercial: Week 5”

  1. […] Topic of the Week: Favorite Super Bowl Commercial « Matt Cook's blog […]

  2. I LOVED the Snickers commercial with Betty White. I am a big Golden Girls fan and to see her play that role really tickled me! I agree, the Snickers commercials have been doing really well lately.
    I also wrote in my blog that the Tebow commercial was my least favorite. I saw no relevance for it whatsoever. Plus, he’s a quarter back, he doesn’t even tackle!

  3. […] Links WordPress.com WordPress.org Super Bowl Comment on Matt Cook’s Blog February 10, 2010, 9:09 pm Filed under: Blog Comments. Matt Cook’s Blog: https://mc02131.wordpress.com/2010/02/09/topic-of-the-week-favorite-super-bowl-commercial/#comment-32 […]

  4. Yeah that was a good one. There’s always some good humerous ads during the big game and I can’t help but laugh at almost all of them. The commercial that impressesd me the most however was Google’s ad. It was simple, showed off the search engeine’s interface, concinces you that Google can be used for pretty much anything nowadays.

  5. […] Topic of the Week: Favorite Super Bowl Commercial: Week 5 by Matt Cook […]

  6. […] Matt Cook’s Blog […]

  7. beccathomas Says:

    I loved that commercial as well! Betty White was my favorite actor in the commercial, and when I picture her role in the commercial it still makes me laugh. I also think that Snickers commercial was successful in getting their message across, which is a huge task. They seemed to really master finding a target market/audience. They were able to engage their audience into this commercial very easily, so I say money well spent Snickers!

Leave a Reply

