PR Connections: Reaction to the new reality PR show “Kell on Earth”

One Response to “PR Connections: Reaction to the new reality PR show “Kell on Earth””

  1. I agree that “Kell on Earth” is good in that it gives a very different perspective into the real world of Public Relations. I’m not sure that if it was my PR company I would want camera crews around to catch all the dramatic moments that make for good ratings. I would want to portray myself and my company in the best light possible, and I’m not sure that a reality show is conducive to that mindset. I’m also a private person, so my aversion to reality TV is probably a little skewed. I just always thought you shouldn’t let people know you’re squirming, so I wouldn’t want to showcase the shortcomings of my office if I were her.

Leave a Reply

